top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Fall Fur a Vengeance!

Photos by: Chuckstr www.chuckstr.com

The Fashion

Coat: H&M

Top: H&M

Fur Wrap: H&M

Pants: H&M

Bag: (Previously Featured) EW Hamitlon Michael Kors

The fashion for the fall season is what makes me okay with summer being over. I'm sure I would look crazy running around town in riding boots and faux fur, lol! Fall is a time to bring out the boots, booties, long coats and scarves. I absolutly love pairing my long coats with a chic bag and some bad ass riding boots! These chic looks can be achieved while shopping on a budget. The coat, fur scarf, mock turtle neck top and high waist pants all came from H&M, and totaled $64 for this look. This is why I love to shop at places like H&M and Forever XXI, you can be chic while being on a budget! You can compare current looks in style for the season and match them to the same looks you can find at any H&M or Forever XXI!

Enjoy,

-AB


bottom of page