top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Blossom this Winter


Photographed by: Chucktsr www.chuckstrphoto.com

The Fashion

Coat: Akira

Skirt: A'Gaci

Purse: H&M (currently not available online, in-store only)

Wrap: H&M (purchased years ago in NYC)

Greetings luvs!!! I hope you all had an amazing NYE celebration and you are ready for all of the lovely things to come in 2017! Let's accept another year filled with colorful memories and extravagant times to pass. I have so many things to be blessed for, and one of them is my education. This year I will be finishing up my Masters in Business Administration MBA, along with building up the Global Glam brand, and launching our Vlog. Yes, Global Glam will be adding videos to this lovely website for your viewing pleasure on Beauty, Fashion, Food and More. More details are to come; you know I will keep you all updated!

Enjoy,

AB


bottom of page