top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Warm in Wool

Photography by: Chuckstr www.chuckstr.com

The Fashion

Coat: Michael by Michael Kors

Dress: XXI

Shoes: ALDO

Bag: H&M

Hat: H&M

Necklace: XXI

Where to begin with this look...?? Let's start with the dress. I found this dress at XXI (forever 21) last summer on sale for $5! I hadn't worn it since then, and I figured I could wear it on this beautiful 50 degree day. The Wool Camel coat is a Michael by Michael Kors that I found on sale at Macy's for 70% off the original $400 price! Plus, I was able to use an extra 20% off coupon, bringing this $400 coat down to $96 before taxes! I keep telling you all, I bargain shop!

I love putting together these chic looks for less. If you remember, the hat, shoes, and bag are from my previous posts. So, I'm still using my favorite accessories with new outfit pieces. Still Chic and Fabulous!

Details on necklace below..

I am so in love with this necklace. I found it on sale at Forever 21 for $9! It's so important to take your time while shopping. You can find things that are rich in appearance, but cheap when charged to that account! Trust me, you won't regret the extra time spent in that store.

Enjoy,

AB


bottom of page